Breaking News

List Of The New Nine Permanent Secretaries Approved By President Buhari

President Buhari has approved the appointment of nine new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.  

The appointment and confirmation were announced in a statement signed by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs. Winifred Oyo-Ita. 
Here are the list of the successful Federal Permanent Secretaries and their states of origin are as follows:    

“Dr. Bakari Wadinga, (Adamawa State), 

Dr. M.K. Dikwa, (Borno State), 

Dr. Ajani Magdalene N. Olor, (Delta State),

 Umakhihe Ernest Afolabi, (Edo State), 

Mbaeri Maurice Nnamdi, (Imo State), 

Babatunde Lawal, (Lagos State),

“Engr. Festus Yusuf Narai Daudu, (Nasarawa State),

 Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, (Osun State),

Dr. Musa Hanafi Moriki, (Zamfara State). 

He said that the swearing-in and assignment of portfolios would be announced in due course.

No comments